About the District


Part of ALLEGHENY County consisting of the CITY of Pittsburgh (PART, Wards 13 [PART, Divisions 01, 08, 10, 13 and 14] and 14 [PART, Divisions 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 and 18]) and the TOWNSHIP of Wilkins and the BOROUGHS of Braddock, Braddock Hills, Chalfant, Churchill, East Pittsburgh, Edgewood, Forest Hills, North Braddock, Rankin, Swissvale and Wilkinsburg.

Total population: 61,582

School Districts:

Pittsburgh SD
Wilkinsburg SD
Woodland Hills SD

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out