About the District

Part of DAUPHIN County consisting of the CITY of Harrisburg (PART, Wards 01 [PART, Divisions 02 and 03], 02, 09 [PART, Divisions 02, 03, 04 and 05] and 13) and the TOWNSHIPS of Lower Swatara (PART, District 03) and Swatara and the BOROUGHS of Highspire, Paxtang and Steelton.

Total population: 65,491

School Districts:

Central Dauphin School District

Harrisburg City School District

Middletown School District

Steelton-Highspire School District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out