About the District


Part of CHESTER County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Charlestown, East Caln, East Goshen (PART, Precincts 05 and 06), East Whiteland, West Pikeland, West Vincent and West Whiteland and the BOROUGH of Malvern.

Total population: 63,435

School Districts:

Downingtown School District

Great Valley School District

Owen J. Roberts School District

West Chester School District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out