About the District


Part of MONTGOMERY County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Lower Merion (PART, Wards 04, 05 [PART, Division 03], 06, 08, 10 and 11) and Upper Merion and the BOROUGHS of Bridgeport and West Conshohocken.

Total population: 64,410

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out  

The 149th Legislative District, in Montgomery County, consists of the townships of Lower Merion (PART), Upper Merion, and the Boroughs of West Conshohocken, and Bridgeport. Communities within the district include King of Prussia, Swedesburg, Swedeland, Gulph Mills, Villanova, Rosemont, Bryn Mawr, Haverford, Ardmore, Wynnewood, and Penn Wynne.